Kunsill 2009 – 2011

President Carmel Azzopardi
Viċi President George Farrugia
Segretarju Joseph P. Borg
Teżorier Inġ. Maurice Mifsud Bonnici
Uffiċjal għar-Relazzjonijiet Pubbliċi Sergio Grech
Ass. Segretarju Saviour Camilleri
Ass. Teżorier u Arkivista Nicholas Vassallo
Ass. Uffiċjal għar-Relazzjonijiet Pubbliċi Thomas Pace
Membri David Agius Muscat
Lawrence Deguara
Olvin Vella

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.